Home > Joe's Movies! > Auditions, we got auditions!

Auditions, we got auditions!

February 23, 2012

Auditions for Sympathy Pains start tomorrow night in Conway and continue in Little Rock on Saturday. I’m really looking forward to this – we’ve been getting a GREAT response from local actors, and I can’t wait to see who all’s out there. I’ve seen a lot of good talent in local films and it’s so much fun to hear talented people make my lousy dialogue sound classy. :)

If you want more info: auditions info is here, and Sympathy Pains info is here (including our fundraisers – have you heard that we’re doing fundraisers?)

It was also so nice to hear from one of my crew that he liked the script. You get so caught up in the production of things, sometimes you forget to enjoy that you’re making something that might be really good. :)

