Home > Joe's Movies! > What a Weekend

What a Weekend

February 28, 2012

Wow. First off, Arkansas has a LOT of talent! We were so fortunate to see a lot of GREAT actors this weekend for Sympathy Pains. Seriously – we have so many great choices in front of us, and we’re not even half-way through the audition process. Thanks to everyone who came out and read for us.

Second, a round of thanks to all the GREAT people who supported through attending or working our Academy Awards event – it looked awesome, and everybody had a great time, I think. Looking forward to next year! Special above-and-beyond the call thanks to Chef Robert Hall and emcee extraordinaire Michael “Doc” Davis.

And third, I’m still really tired. I started this post last night, and must have fallen asleep and forgotten it, because I found it on my laptop this morning, so I’m finishing it now. :) I gotta get some real sleep one of these days!

Categories: Joe's Movies! Tags:
  1. dakabn
    February 28, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    Thank you for the opportunity!

    • February 28, 2012 at 8:09 pm

      Thanks for coming out!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
